Webinar: Reducing Mobile App Development Costs with Xamarin

Reduce Your Mobile App Development Costs with Xamarin

When: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 | 8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 3 PM GMT

Who Should Attend: CIOs, CTOs, CEOs, Consultants, Channel Partners, Start-ups & Entrepreneurs

Speaker: Idrish Sorathiya, Team Lead – Mobility @ Rishabh Software

Idrish is part of Rishabh Software’s Mobility Practice working as Team Lead with focus on helping customers generating additional revenue channels by leveraging mobile technologies. He develops strong customer relationships by delivering native & cross-platform mobile solutions in accordance with the customer’s business challenges.

Overview:
Do you know

  • Uber is generating millions of revenue through its mobile app without even owning a single taxi
  • Airbnb is the renting rooms and generating sales daily without owning a single property
  • Coursera is teaching millions of people and making income in millions through mobility without owning a single trainer
  • Groupon is generating sales through its mobile app without printing a single coupon

Entrepreneurs, digital agencies, startups, millennials & digipreneur are finding ways to reduce the mobile app development cost and increase the profitability.

Join us for this webinar on Wednesday, August 29th at 11 am (EST) to learn:

  • Why develop your apps on the Xamarin platform?
  • How to reduce your mobile app development cost & achieve faster go-to-market?
  • Best practices to optimize your mobility business model

 

Register for a Webinar
Reducing Mobile App Development Costs with Xamarin
Date and Time
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM IST
First Name (*)
Last Name (*)
Email (*)
Country (*)
Organization