Webinar: Helping Your Customers with App Modernization

When: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 | 8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 3 PM GMT

Who should attend: CIOs, CTOs, CEOs, Consultants, Start-ups & Entrepreneurs

Speaker: Kandarp Shah, Practice Head – App Modernization @ Rishabh Software

With 10+ years of experience, Kandarp is part of Rishabh Software’s App Modernization Practice with focus on helping enterprises transform digitally. He develops strong customer relationships by delivering app modernization solutions in accordance with the business challenges.

Overview:
On an average, your customer spends from 60 to 85 percent of the IT budget maintaining legacy applications that fail to meet the changing competitive needs of the company. As a result, your customers are under increasing pressure to reduce costs and react more nimbly to ongoing business demands.

Join us for this webinar where we will address:

  • How can your customer jumpstart innovation, boost employee productivity and accelerate service delivery levels.
  • See the legacy modernization process in action. We’ll demonstrate customer success stories for UI Re-engineering, Product Re-engineering, Application Migration, Enablement.
  • How to leverage the performance, security, and flexibility with app modernization for your clients.
  • How to continually support your customer’s changing enterprise needs while maintaining alignment with compliance & security standards.

 

Register for a Webinar
Helping Your Customers with App Modernization
Date and Time
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM IST
First Name (*)
Last Name (*)
Email (*)
Country (*)
Phone (*)
Organization